krutothegreen.blogg.se

Teutons age of empires 2
Teutons age of empires 2











And even if I get into arbs + bbc that feels to me the only composition that can give them troubles, then I can't push their castles if they get crenellations, unless I invest into trebs aswell which is super expensive.

teutons age of empires 2

If I go for the meta boom into imp, they're gonna likely get more relics and rekt any civ that don't have bracer. Castle age aggression is tough since they have conversion resistance and also great guard towers option if they want. I can't trush since they have better towers.

teutons age of empires 2

Going random, I often end up being in civ disadvantage, but while vs most other civs I feel I can make something happen with some out of the box strategy, and have at least a semi-competitive game even if I get a crappy civ, when I play vs teutons I feel I am completely out of options:

teutons age of empires 2

I am a 13/14xx pleb who always plays random, and I feel that unless I have Britons or maybe Byzantines/Malay I am always in a huge disadvantage vs them.













Teutons age of empires 2